I am working on a new look for my Strange Trip Studios site. I think it is about time I got back to my photographic roots and leave the acrylics to those with more talent than I. That does not mean I will cease painting altogether. No. Just less than I have in the past. I have decided to use the Adobe Muse program for the design and build and I may migrate my site from Host Papa to Adobe Business Catalyst.

While I do this little transition I advise you to all listen to my

Sunday Morning Playlist: (The making of a list Inspired by: Michelle over at Some Sauce on the Side)

  1. Bold As Love – Jimi Hendrix
  2. Satisfaction – The Rolling Stones
  3. Mr. Tambourine Man – The Byrds
  4. Tales of Brave Ulysses – Cream
  5. Badge – Cream
  6. The Joker – Steve Miller
  7. Back Door Man – Doors
  8. Snowblind Friend – Steppenwolf
  9. When I Was Young – Animals
  10. Me and Bobby McGee – Janis Joplin

That was a list, yes? Great music. Almost made me wish to ingest copious amounts of hallucinogens and take a week off work. Almost. Not today.

OK, here we go, drum roll if you please. I have upload a temp site on the business catalyst host and would greatly appreciate some commentary, constructive criticism what’s good and what can be improved. Is it aesthetically pleasing? Functional?

http://strangetripstudios.businesscatalyst.com/

Peace

