Tags

, , , ,

I had tried to make a go of it on my own site with my own blog. Powered, of course, by WordPress, but it wasn’t the same. I missed the sense of community that WordPress.com offered. In fact, I felt as if I had abandoned my blogging community by trying the great experiment. Try I did. I am now happy that, although I didn’t like it, I tried it. There are, as in everything, pros and cons to that little trip. I found the cons to be more than I was willing to endure.

I make it sound as if I had endured some real heavy stuff. I didn’t. It just seemed like I was on a blogging island. Yes, I had a few of my old friends check in and enjoy a few good reads, Liana, Sam, Valerie and those folks that have came via Facebook and Twitter. I am appreciative and ask for patience as I make yet another change to the Strange Trip venue. In fact, I am in the midst of an entire redesign of the entire Strange Trip Studios site.

Tune In, Turn On, Stay In School

Peace

